Intro to Sandplay-2 hour Webinars

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 11/07/2018
10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Categories No Categories


 

Wednesday
November 7th
10 am Mountain
9 am  Pacific
11 am  Central
12 noon  Eastern

Email us to reserve your place

DrBarb@BarbaraTurner.org

 

We have scheduled several webinars to introduce Sandplay therapy – what it is, how it works, and so on.

These are free of charge and interactive.

You are very welcome to ask questions and make comments. We love it!

Please register to be able to join the discussions.

Bookings

Bookings are closed for this event.