Introduction to Sandplay Therapy

Map Unavailable

Date/Time
Date(s) - 11/16/2018
11:00 am - 1:00 pm

Categories No Categories


This is a 2-hour live webinar in which we review what Sandplay is, 

Rose Harriet

what it does, etc. We also review our upcoming training program, as well as the training requirements for registration with the Association for Sandplay Therapy as an STR- Registered Sandplay Therapist.

Dr. Barbara Turner and Rose Harriet discuss Sandplay and are available for questions and answers on all Sandplay related material.

Saturday November 16

Dr. Barbara Turner

9am Pacific
10am Mountain
11am Central
12 noon Eastern

Email us to join the webinar: DrBarb@BarbaraTurner.org

We will contact you with all instructions you need to join use. We look forward to seeing you soon!    Barbara & Rose